Where photoshoots end...
...3DMöbel begins.

Virtual Photo Shoot?

Conventional photo shoots have some advantages. However, when it comes to tasks like showing 100 variations of a piece or, even more challenging, showing an unmanufactured prototype, they fall short… and that is where virtual photo shoots by 3DMöbel come in. Instead of taking your furniture into a studio and photographing it in the traditional way, you can just send us two or three mobile phone snapshots. From these, we create high-quality marketing images that you can use on your website or in your catalogues.

By “high quality” we mean…

…creating the same atmosphere and level of detail you can achieve with conventional photo shoots, if not better. We use 2nd generation rendering which means that you cannot tell the rendered images from the real photos any more.

Want to play a little game?

In order to show that we walk the walk, we prepared a game where you get to see a couple of images and renders and you have to tell them apart. So far nobody was able to do that. If you think you could be the first one, ask about our game and join the challenge!

Cantilever chair from the back (2) Grey leather in fine detail.
Close-up of the seating High level of detail with blur effect.
Cantilever chair from the front Medium level of detail with grey fabric.
Cantilever chair from the top Grey leather from a different perspective.
Cantilever chair from the back Red leather in fine detail.
Close-up of the backrest High level of detail - seams are visible.

Use Cases


10 variations? 100 variations? 1,000 variations? We can visualise every product option you have. If you think you need more than just images, check out our configurator.

Prototype, not yet manufactured.

Is your furniture produced in another country? Is it still in development but you do not want to wait a month to start marketing it? 3DMöbel has the solution. Send us concept drawings and material samples and we will create the same images (if not better) that you would have got if you had waited another month for the furniture to be produced.

Hard to furnish.

Wallpaper, carpets, kitchens… creating even one marketing image for these requires a lot of effort. We take away all the hassle so you do not have to worry about organising a photo shoot or furnishing the rooms any more.

For the brave.

These are just a few use cases where our ultra-realistic visualisations can come in handy. In fact, our solution can completely replace photo shoots. Once we have created the different environments, you do not have to pay for them again; they belong to you (unlike photo shoots, where you have to book a location each and every time).

The Configurator

For the advanced.

If you think that simple images cannot express the variations of your products well enough, check out our Photo-realistic 3D-Configurators.

In one place.

You can now have every variation of all of your products in one place. After we have created your customized configurator, you can directly integrate it into your website using only one line of code. No plugins, no unnecessary installs… what’s not to love?



Bismarckstraße 10-12
10625 Berlin

+49 30 6920 6200
info at 3dmobel.de

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you as soon as we can!
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.

3DMöbel beginnt...
...wo Fotoshootings enden.

Virtuelles Photoshooting?

Herkömmliche Fotoaufnahmen haben ihre Vorteile. Wenn es jedoch um Aufgabenstellungen geht, wie zum Beispiel 100 verschiedene Varianten eines Möbels oder einen sich noch in der Entwicklung befindlichen Prototypen darzustellen, stößt das herkömmliche Fotoshooting an seine Grenzen. Das ist der Augenblick, in dem virtuelle Fotoshootings von 3DMöbel ins Spiel kommen. Anstelle dessen, dass Sie Ihre Möbel ins Fotostudio bringen und auf die herkömmliche Art und Weise fotografieren lassen, senden Sie uns einfach zwei oder drei Schnappschüsse, die sie mit der Kamera Ihres Handy gemacht haben, und wir erstellen daraus hochqualitative Marketingbilder, die Sie für Ihren Internetauftritt sowie für Ihre Printkataloge und -broschüren verwenden können.

Mit hochqualitativ meinen wir…

…die Atmosphäre und den Grad an Detailgenauigkeit und Lebendigkeit, den sie mit herkömmlichen Fotoshootings erreichen können, wenn nicht sogar besser. Wir nutzen “2nd Generation Rendering” zur Visualisierung Ihrer Produkte. Damit ist nicht mehr möglich zu unterscheiden, ob es sich um “echte” Fotos handelt oder nicht.

Haben Sie Lust auf ein kleines Spiel?

Damit Sie sehen, dass wir es ernst meinen, haben wir ein kleines Spiel vorbereitet. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, die dargestellten Bilder hinsichtlich Visualisierungen und Fotos zuzuordnen. Bisher war niemand in der Lage, das Spiel zu gewinnen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, Sie können der Erste sein, fragen Sie uns nach unserem Spiel und machen Sie mit!

Cantilever chair from the back (2) Grey leather in fine detail.
Close-up of the seating High level of detail with blur effect.
Cantilever chair from the front Medium level of detail with grey fabric.
Cantilever chair from the top Grey leather from a different perspective.
Cantilever chair from the back Red leather in fine detail.
Close-up of the backrest High level of detail - seams are visible.

Anwendungsbereiche

Variantendarstellung.

10 Varianten? 100 Varianten? 1000 Varianten? Wir können Ihnen jede mögliche Kombination, die zur Kaufentscheidung führt, darstellen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, Sie wollen mehr als nur statische Bilder, schauen Sie Sich unseren Konfigurator an.

Noch nicht serienreife Prototypen.

Lassen Sie Ihre Möbel im Ausland fertigen oder befinden sich Ihre Möbel noch in der Entwicklungsphase und Sie wollen nicht noch weitere Wochen oder Monate mit der Vermarktung Ihrer Produkte warten? 3DMöbel hat die optimale Lösung für Sie. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Entwürfe zusammen mit Materialmustern und Sie erhalten im Gegenzug die gleichen Bilder, wenn nicht sogar bessere, die Sie bekommen hätten, wenn Sie Wochen und Monate auf das serienreife und zusammengebaute Produkt gewartet hätten.

Schwer einzurichten.

Tapeten, Teppiche, Küchen und dergleichen. Um auch nur ein marketingfähiges Bild via Fotoshooting zu erzeugen, bedarf es enormer Anstrengungen und eines hohen Materialeinsatzes. Wir befreien Sie von all diesen Mühen, die es benötigt, um ein solches Fotoshooting zu organisieren und die geeignete Lokation zu finden bzw. zu erschaffen.

Für die Mutigen.

Im Grunde genommen gibt es keine Anwendungsbereiche, für die sich unsere äußerst realistischen Visualisierungen nicht eignen. Unsere Lösung ermöglicht es Ihnen sogar, Ihre Fotoshootings vollständig zu ersetzen. Wenn wir erstmal entsprechende Umgebungen bzw. Millieus für Sie kreiert haben, müssen Sie für diese nicht noch einmal bezahlen. Sie gehören Ihnen, ganz im Gegensatz zu Fotoshooting, für die Sie das Studio jedes mal erneut mieten und dekorieren müssen.

Der Konfigurator

Für Fortgeschrittene.

Sind Sie der Meinung, dass einfache Bilder nicht alle Kombinationsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Möbel ausdrücken können, dann sollten Sie sich unseren fotorealistischen 3D-Konfigurator anschauen.

Eine Darstellung.

Sie können hiermit alle Kombinationsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Produkte in einer Darstellungsform zeigen. Nachdem wir den auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche angepassten Konfigurator erstellt haben, können Sie ihn direkt in Ihren Internetauftritt implementieren. Und das mit nur einer einzigen Codezeile. Keine Plugins, keine unnötigen Installationen, was ist besser als das?

Kunden

Kontakt

3DMöbel
Bismarckstraße 10-12
10625 Berlin

+49 30 6920 6200
info at 3dmobel.de

*
*
*
Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you as soon as we can!
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.